Product Details

  1. ENAMELITE FIRST: Clear ceramic-fritted glass
  2. ENAMELITE CLARITY: Ultra-clear ceramic-fritted glass
  3. ENAMELITE TONE: Tinted ceramic-fritted glass
  4. ENAMELITE SOLAR: Solar-control coated ceramic-fritted glass (pyrolytic or MSVD coated)*
  5. ENAMELITE PRO-1: Low-E coated ceramic-fritted glass (pyrolytic coated)
  6. ENAMELITE PRO-2, PRO-3, PRO-4: Silver low-E ceramic-fritted glass (MSVD)* **
FEATUREDESCRIPTION
Process TypeScreen printed or spray painted
Glass TypeClear, extra clear, ultra clear, tinted, solar-control coated, low-E coated
Additional Process CompatibilitySand-blasting, acid-etching, holes, cutouts and notches
Product EnhancementCan be converted to CLIMACOOL (insulated glass), LAMISECURE (laminated glass), FIRE-SAFETY glass, SECURITY glass and CREATIONS glass range.
Glass Thickness4 mm to 25 mm
Edge TypesRough grind, arrissed, super polished
Compressive Stress (Surface)30 MPa to 52 MPa (4,300 psi to 7,500 psi) - Heat Strengthened
69 MPa (10,500 psi) minimum - Fully Toughened
Ink MakesTorrecid (Spain), Ferro (Germany) or Fenzi (Italy)

FEATUREDESCRIPTION
Minimum Size200 mm x 300 mm
Maximum Size2440 mm X 3660 mm (4 mm and 5 mm)
3000 mm X 5100 mm (6 mm)
3000 mm X 6000 mm (8 to 19 mm)
25 mm maximum size available on request

LEAD-FREE INKS

Environment friendly inks with zero lead content

HEATING CONTROL

Heat-scanner with precise measurement points

INK MAKE

Highest quality inks sourced only from Europe

Reach Us

Amit Patnurkar

Area Sales Manager
Pune and Rest of Maharashtra

 +91-98339 92336

 amit@fgglass.com

Kamlesh Sawant

Regional Sales Manager
Mumbai

 +91-99208 90774

 kamlesh.sawant@fgglass.com

Naveen Kumar

Area Sales Manager
Hyderabad and South India

 +91-90040 65195

 naveen.kumar@fgglass.com

Jayesh Dhurpate

Area Sales Manager
Mumbai

 +91-88281 29110

 jayesh.dhurpate@fgglass.com

Ashish Pal

Sales Executive
Mumbai

 +91-79000 07020

 ashish.pal@fgglass.com

Rana Pratap

Sales Executive
Pune

 +91-73044 89841

 rana.pratap@fgglass.com

Ranjan Kumar

Area Sales Manager
Bangalore

 +91 86579 25751

 ranjan.kumar@fgglass.com

Jayashri Amrale

Manager - Office Sales
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 jaya.amrale@fgglass.com

Ashalatha Poojary

Sales Coordinator
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 sales@fgglass.com

Pranita Kurade

Sales Coordinator
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 sales@fgglass.com

Gajanan Patil

Area Sales Manager - (Central & harbour)
Mumbai

 +91 98203 67962

 gajanan.patil@fgglass.com

Suresh Aiyer

Head - International Sales
International

 +91-98703 71373

 suresh@fgglass.com

Alanna Murphy

Business Development Manager - USA
International

 +1-631 742 3182

 amurphy@fgglass.com

Ashir Nadar

Assistant Sales Manager - Exports
International

 +91-22-4065 7777

 export.sales1@fgglass.com

Poonam Ghuge

Sales Coordinator - Exports
International

 +91-22-4065 7777

 export.sales@fgglass.com

Riddhi Godambe

Sales Coordinator
International

 +91-81087 33224

 export.sales2@fgglass.com

Start Your Next Project with FG

Let our experts find the perfect solutions for you!

By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Learn More