Product Details

  1. FACADESHIELD FIRST: Clear heat-strengthened glass
  2. FACADESHIELD CLARITY: Ultra-clear heat-strengthened glass
  3. FACADESHIELD TONE: Tinted heat-strengthened glass
  4. FACADESHIELD SOLAR: Solar-control coated heat-strengthened glass (pyrolytic or MSVD coated)
  5. FACADESHIELD PRO-1: Low-E coated heat-strengthened glass (pyrolytic coated)
  6. FACADESHIELD PRO-2, PRO-3, PRO-4: Silver low-E coated heat-strengthened glass (MSVD)*
FEATUREDESCRIPTION
Process TypeHorizontal Roller-Hearth Convection Furnace
Glass TypesClear, extra clear, ultra clear, tinted, solar-control coated, low-E coated
Additional Process CompatibilityCeramic-frit, digitectureTM digital printing, sand-blasting, acidetching
Product EnhancementCan be converted to CLIMACOOL (insulated glass) and LAMISECURE (laminated glass)
Glass Thickness3 mm to 12 mm
Edge TypesRough grind, arrissed, super polished
Compressive Stress (Surface)30 MPa to 52 MPa (4,300 psi to 7,500 psi)**
EmissivityMinimum 0.01***

FEATUREDESCRIPTION
Minimum Size200 mm x 300 mm
Maximum Size2440 mm x 3600 mm (4 mm and 5 mm)
3000 mm x 5100 mm (6 mm)
3000 mm x 6000 mm (8 mm to 12 mm)

HEATING SYSTEM

Top-and-bottom forced turbo- charged convection system

HEATING CONTROL

Heat-scanner with precise measurement points

COOLING CONTROL

Dual-oscillating quenching to minimize anisotropy

Reach Us

Kamlesh Sawant

Regional Sales Manager
Mumbai

 +91-99208 90774

 kamlesh.sawant@fgglass.com

Jayesh Dhurpate

Area Sales Manager
Mumbai

 +91-88281 29110

 jayesh.dhurpate@fgglass.com

Ashish Pal

Sales Executive
Mumbai

 +91-79000 07020

 ashish.pal@fgglass.com

Amit Patnurkar

Area Sales Manager
Pune and Rest of Maharashtra

 +91-98339 92336

 amit@fgglass.com

Rana Pratap

Sales Executive
Pune

 +91-73044 89841

 rana.pratap@fgglass.com

Naveen Kumar

Area Sales Manager
Hyderabad and South India

 +91-90040 65195

 naveen.kumar@fgglass.com

Jayashri Amrale

Manager - Office Sales
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 jaya.amrale@fgglass.com

Ashalatha Poojary

Sales Coordinator
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 sales@fgglass.com

Pranita Kurade

Sales Coordinator
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 sales@fgglass.com

Sujit Pawar

Sales Coordinator
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 sales@fgglass.com

Suresh Aiyer

Head - International Sales
International

 +91-98703 71373

 suresh@fgglass.com

Alanna Murphy

Business Development Manager - USA
International

 +1-631 742 3182

 amurphy@fgglass.com

Ashir Nadar

Assistant Sales Manager - Exports
International

 +91-22-4065 7777

 export.sales1@fgglass.com

Poonam Ghuge

Sales Coordinator - Exports
International

 +91-22-4065 7777

 export.sales@fgglass.com

Riddhi Godambe

Sales Coordinator
International

 +91-81087 33224

 export.sales2@fgglass.com

Start Your Next Project with FG

Let our experts find the perfect solutions for you!

By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Learn More