Product Details

  1. LAMISECURE STANDARD: Made with PVB interlayer
  2. LAMISECURE ADVANCED: Made with SentryGlas® ionomer interlayer
  3. LAMISECURE SILENCE: Made with acoustic interlayer
FEATUREDESCRIPTION
Process TypeHorizontal nip-rolled or vacuum treated, followed by autoclaving
Glass TypesClear, extra clear, ultra clear, tinted, solar-control coated, low-E coated
Additional Process CompatibilityCeramic-frit, digitectureTM digital printing, sand-blasting, acidetching, holes, notches and cutouts
Product EnhancementCan be converted to CURVESHIELD (curved glass), FIRE-SAFETY product range, SECURITY product range and CREATIONS product range
Unit Thickness Range6.38 mm to 100 mm
Edge TypesRough grind, arrissed, super polished
Air Fill TypeAtmospheric air or argon (Ag)
PVB Make KurarayKuraray Trosifol® (Japan/Germany), Eastman Solutia® (USA)
Ionomer MakeKuraray SentryGlas® (USA)


FEATURE
DESCRIPTION
Minimum Size250 mm x 350 mm
Maximum Size2500 mm x 6000 mm

BRANDED COMPONENTS

All product components sourced from premium European and American suppliers

MULTI-LAYER ASSEMBLIES

Our advanced manufacturing enables multi-laminates with highest adhesion levels

IN-HOUSE QUALITY LAB

All relevant tests (pummel, bake, boil, etc.) are performed in-house for 100% quality

Reach Us

Kamlesh Sawant

Regional Sales Manager
Mumbai

 +91-99208 90774

 kamlesh.sawant@fgglass.com

Jayesh Dhurpate

Area Sales Manager
Mumbai

 +91-88281 29110

 jayesh.dhurpate@fgglass.com

Ashish Pal

Sales Executive
Mumbai

 +91-79000 07020

 ashish.pal@fgglass.com

Amit Patnurkar

Area Sales Manager
Pune and Rest of Maharashtra

 +91-98339 92336

 amit@fgglass.com

Rana Pratap

Sales Executive
Pune

 +91-73044 89841

 rana.pratap@fgglass.com

Naveen Kumar

Area Sales Manager
Hyderabad and South India

 +91-90040 65195

 naveen.kumar@fgglass.com

Jayashri Amrale

Manager - Office Sales
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 jaya.amrale@fgglass.com

Ashalatha Poojary

Sales Coordinator
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 sales@fgglass.com

Pranita Kurade

Sales Coordinator
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 sales@fgglass.com

Sujit Pawar

Sales Coordinator
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 sales@fgglass.com

Suresh Aiyer

Head - International Sales
International

 +91-98703 71373

 suresh@fgglass.com

Alanna Murphy

Business Development Manager - USA
International

 +1-631 742 3182

 amurphy@fgglass.com

Ashir Nadar

Assistant Sales Manager - Exports
International

 +91-22-4065 7777

 export.sales1@fgglass.com

Poonam Ghuge

Sales Coordinator - Exports
International

 +91-22-4065 7777

 export.sales@fgglass.com

Riddhi Godambe

Sales Coordinator
International

 +91-81087 33224

 export.sales2@fgglass.com

Start Your Next Project with FG

Let our experts find the perfect solutions for you!

By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Learn More