Contact Us


Products



  I agree to subscribe
Head Quarters

1204 Tower A, Naman Midtown,
Senapati Bapat Marg,
Prabhadevi (W) - 400013

GET DIRECTION
Factory

L15/1 Taloja MIDC,
Dist.Raigad- 410208,
Maharashtra, India.

GET DIRECTION

Start Your Next Project with FG

Let our experts find the perfect solutions for you!

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat

Worldwide project footprint

Reach Us

Amit Patnurkar

Area Sales Manager
Pune and Rest of Maharashtra

 +91-98339 92336

 amit@fgglass.com

Kamlesh Sawant

Regional Sales Manager
Mumbai

 +91-99208 90774

 kamlesh.sawant@fgglass.com

Naveen Kumar

Area Sales Manager
Hyderabad and South India

 +91-90040 65195

 naveen.kumar@fgglass.com

Pranita Kurade

Sales Coordinator
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 sales@fgglass.com

Ashalatha Poojary

Sales Coordinator
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 sales@fgglass.com

Jyoti Bidye

Country Sales Manager (Fire-Safety)
National

 +91-90044 00353

 jyoti.bidye@fgglass.com

Pallavi Mungekar

Senior Product Manager (Security)
National

 +91-98694 61296

 pallavi.mungekar@fgglass.com

Sushil Shreedharan

Sales Coordinator (Fire-Safety)
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 sushil.s@fgglass.com

Roma Patil

Business Development Manager – Creations
National

 +91-98198 26038

 roma.patil@fgglass.com

Jayashri Amrale

Manager - Office Sales
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 jaya.amrale@fgglass.com

Jayesh Dhurpate

Area Sales Manager
Mumbai

 +91-88281 29110

 jayesh.dhurpate@fgglass.com

Ashish Pal

Sales Executive
Mumbai

 +91-79000 07020

 ashish.pal@fgglass.com

Sujit Pawar

Sales Coordinator
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 sales@fgglass.com

Jayesh Shetye

Sales Coordinator (Security)
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 jayesh.s@fgglass.com

Alpana Khebde

Head - Factory Administration

 +91-99873 76907

 alpana.khebde@fgglass.com

Rakesh Shukla

Deputy Manager - Customer Care

 +91-88283 15502

 customercare@fgglass.com

Yogesh Marathe

Head - HR & Administration

 +91-22-2740 2880

 hrd@fgglass.com

Deepika Todankar

Deputy Manager - HR and Admin

 +91-22-4065 7777

 hrd.ho@fgglass.com

Rana Pratap

Sales Executive
Pune

 +91-73044 89841

 rana.pratap@fgglass.com

Anoop Singh

Area Sales Manager - NCR (Fire-Safety)
National

 +91-93157 17848

 anoop.singh@fgglass.com

Anita Parmar

Tenders Specification (Fire-Safety)
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 anita.parmar@fgglass.com

Vidya Bhosale

Sales Coordinator (Creations)
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 creations@fgglass.com

Suresh Aiyer

Head - International Sales
International

 +91-98703 71373

 suresh@fgglass.com

Ashir Nadar

Assistant Sales Manager - Exports
International

 +91-22-4065 7777

 export.sales1@fgglass.com

Poonam Ghuge

Sales Coordinator - Exports
International

 +91-22-4065 7777

 export.sales@fgglass.com

Alanna Murphy

Business Development Manager - USA
International

 +1-631 742 3182

 amurphy@fgglass.com

Riddhi Godambe

Sales Coordinator
International

 +91-81087 33224

 export.sales2@fgglass.com

By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Learn More