Products

Projects

DID YOU KNOW?

We at FG pride ourselves in having the largest range of architectural glass solutions traversing across aesthetic, performance, structural and safety parameters.

LIMITLESS DESIGN OPTIONS
Widest product offering in the industry

METICULOUS ATTENTION TO DETAIL
We know no other way!

ZERO COMPROMISE ON RAW MATERIALS
Kuraray, Solutia, Dow, Fenzi, Alupro, etc.

LARGE PANEL SIZES POSSIBLE
Up to 3 meters by 6 meters

PARTITIONS

Perhaps no office exists today which doesn’t utilize glass, and why not! Glass partitions are extremely bespoke, versatile, durable and offer unmatched transparency, resulting in beautiful and functional spaces. With our range of acoustic laminated glasses, we can also offer extremely high sound insulation for cabins and conference rooms. And if you are really creative, experiment with curved and fritted glasses!

RAILINGS

As with partitions it is almost unimaginable to not use glass for railing applications. Not only does it offer transparency but its high structural strength also allows its use as a standalone element, without any steel clutter. What’s more, even railing steps can be created with glass, with special anti-skid coating and multi-laminated lites based on the load criteria.

FLOORS

Come across any glass flooring and the first reaction is invariably - wow! We can create glass floors in transparent, translucent or opaque forms, and with multi-laminated lites depending on the architectural and structural requirement. To add to this, we offer various types of certified anti-skid coatings for perfect walkable surfaces.

SHOWERS CUBICLES

Glass Shower cubicles are an indispensable part of every construction today, be it residential or hospitality. With our advanced range, you get shower cubicles which are not only aestheticallt great but also come with an optional hydrophobic that repels water and soap disposition.

Reach Us

Amit Patnurkar

Area Sales Manager
Pune and Rest of Maharashtra

 +91-98339 92336

 amit@fgglass.com

Kamlesh Sawant

Regional Sales Manager
Mumbai

 +91-99208 90774

 kamlesh.sawant@fgglass.com

Naveen Kumar

Area Sales Manager
Hyderabad and South India

 +91-90040 65195

 naveen.kumar@fgglass.com

Jayesh Dhurpate

Area Sales Manager
Mumbai

 +91-88281 29110

 jayesh.dhurpate@fgglass.com

Ashish Pal

Sales Executive
Mumbai

 +91-79000 07020

 ashish.pal@fgglass.com

Rana Pratap

Sales Executive
Pune

 +91-73044 89841

 rana.pratap@fgglass.com

Ranjan Kumar

Area Sales Manager
Bangalore

 +91 86579 25751

 ranjan.kumar@fgglass.com

Jayashri Amrale

Manager - Office Sales
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 jaya.amrale@fgglass.com

Ashalatha Poojary

Sales Coordinator
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 sales@fgglass.com

Pranita Kurade

Sales Coordinator
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 sales@fgglass.com

Gajanan Patil

Area Sales Manager - (Central & harbour)
Mumbai

 +91 98203 67962

 gajanan.patil@fgglass.com

Suresh Aiyer

Head - International Sales
International

 +91-98703 71373

 suresh@fgglass.com

Alanna Murphy

Business Development Manager - USA
International

 +1-631 742 3182

 amurphy@fgglass.com

Ashir Nadar

Assistant Sales Manager - Exports
International

 +91-22-4065 7777

 export.sales1@fgglass.com

Poonam Ghuge

Sales Coordinator - Exports
International

 +91-22-4065 7777

 export.sales@fgglass.com

Riddhi Godambe

Sales Coordinator
International

 +91-81087 33224

 export.sales2@fgglass.com

Start Your Next Project with FG

Let our experts find the perfect solutions for you!

By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Learn More