Product Details

  1. CURVESHIELD FIRST: Clear glass
  2. CURVESHIELD CLARITY: Ultra clear glass
  3. CURVESHIELD TONE: Tinted glass
  4. CURVESHIELD SOLAR: Solar-control coated glass (pyrolytic or MSVD coated)
  5. CURVESHIELD PRO-1: Low-E coated glass (pyrolytic coated)
  6. CURVESHIELD PRO-2, PRO-3, PRO-4: Silver Low-E glasses (MSVD)*
FEATUREDESCRIPTION
Process TypeHorizontal Roller-Hearth Convection Furnace
Glass TypesClear, extra clear, ultra clear, tinted, solar-control coated, low-E coated
Additional Process CompatibilityCeramic-frit, digitectureTM digital printing, sand-blasting, acidetching, holes, cutouts and notches
Product EnhancementCan be converted to CLIMACOOL (insulated glass), LAMISECURE (laminated glass), BULLETSHIELD (bullet-resistant glass) and BURGLARSHIELD (burglar-resistant glass)
Glass Thickness5 mm to 19 mm
Edge TypesRough grind, arrissed, super polished
Compressive Stress (Surface)30 MPa to 52 MPa (4,300 psi to 7,500 psi) - Heat Strengthened
69 MPa (10,000 psi) minimum - Fully Toughened
EmissivityMinimum 0.01**

FEATUREDESCRIPTION
Minimum Size800 mm (W) X 600 mm (H)
Maximum Size2500 mm (W) X 3000 mm (H)
Minimum Bending Radius1000 mm (5 mm to 8 mm)
1800 mm (10 mm)
2500 mm (12 mm and 15 mm)
3000 mm (19 mm)

HEATING SYSTEM

Top-and-bottom forced turbo- charged convection system

HEATING CONTROL

Heat-scanner with precise measurement points

PRECISE BENDING

Gear-operated cylindrical bending control

Reach Us

Amit Patnurkar

Area Sales Manager
Pune and Rest of Maharashtra

 +91-98339 92336

 amit@fgglass.com

Kamlesh Sawant

Regional Sales Manager
Mumbai

 +91-99208 90774

 kamlesh.sawant@fgglass.com

Naveen Kumar

Area Sales Manager
Hyderabad and South India

 +91-90040 65195

 naveen.kumar@fgglass.com

Jayesh Dhurpate

Area Sales Manager
Mumbai

 +91-88281 29110

 jayesh.dhurpate@fgglass.com

Ashish Pal

Sales Executive
Mumbai

 +91-79000 07020

 ashish.pal@fgglass.com

Rana Pratap

Sales Executive
Pune

 +91-73044 89841

 rana.pratap@fgglass.com

Ranjan Kumar

Area Sales Manager
Bangalore

 +91 86579 25751

 ranjan.kumar@fgglass.com

Jayashri Amrale

Manager - Office Sales
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 jaya.amrale@fgglass.com

Ashalatha Poojary

Sales Coordinator
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 sales@fgglass.com

Pranita Kurade

Sales Coordinator
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 sales@fgglass.com

Gajanan Patil

Area Sales Manager - (Central & harbour)
Mumbai

 +91 98203 67962

 gajanan.patil@fgglass.com

Suresh Aiyer

Head - International Sales
International

 +91-98703 71373

 suresh@fgglass.com

Alanna Murphy

Business Development Manager - USA
International

 +1-631 742 3182

 amurphy@fgglass.com

Ashir Nadar

Assistant Sales Manager - Exports
International

 +91-22-4065 7777

 export.sales1@fgglass.com

Poonam Ghuge

Sales Coordinator - Exports
International

 +91-22-4065 7777

 export.sales@fgglass.com

Riddhi Godambe

Sales Coordinator
International

 +91-81087 33224

 export.sales2@fgglass.com

Start Your Next Project with FG

Let our experts find the perfect solutions for you!

By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Learn More