Products

Projects

DID YOU KNOW?

At less than four years, the average age of our equipment is one of the lowest in the industry and a thumping testimony to our thrust for continuous upgradation and innovation.

ONLY THE BEST RAW COMPONENTS USED
Kuraray, Solutia, Dow, Fenzi, Alupro

EXPERIENCE MATTERS
More than 5 million panels supplied

UNMATCHED DESIGN SUPPORT
Structural and acoustic calculations, spectrophotometric compliances, design support

QUALITY THAT EXCEEDS INTERNATIONAL NORMS
Better than IS, ASTM and EN standards

STRUCTURAL GLAZING AND CURTAIN WALLS

Almost all premium facades are now insulated units incorporating the outside lite as FACADESHIELD and inner lite as either FACADESHIELD or GLASSHIELD. One or both these lites can also be laminated for enhanced safety and thermal and acoustic insulation. CURVESHIELD and ENAMELITE units add that extra zing in terms of aesthetics and brilliance!

FIXED AND SLIDING WINDOWS

You can now create high-performing window systems with minimum metal cutter and large vision areas with our jumbo glass sizes as large as 3 meters by 6 meters. Our windows also offer extreme heat and thermal insulation ensuring soothing and supremely quiet interiors.

SUSPENDED AND BOLTED FACADES

Our automatic equipment for edge polishing and hole fabrication results in stunningly beautiful suspended and spider-fixed glass walls. Complex geometries are also achievable and we provide the required design support to help you create the entrance and lobby walls of your choice.

SKYLIGHTS

Glass skylights are an obvious choice for all atrium-dominated constructions like malls, hotels and even residential and commercial establishments. With a dash of ceramic fritting these skylights can achieve vastly superior heat insulation and provide aesthetics and well-lit spaces that no other building material can match up to.

GLASS RAILINGS

Glass railings are no longer the fad but the norm. So ubiquitous is their use today that residential buildings without glass railings are perceived to miss out on a desirable architectural element. Our railings are constructed with only the best quality interlayers and offer unmatched clarity and durability.

Reach Us

Amit Patnurkar

Area Sales Manager
Pune and Rest of Maharashtra

 +91-98339 92336

 amit@fgglass.com

Kamlesh Sawant

Regional Sales Manager
Mumbai

 +91-99208 90774

 kamlesh.sawant@fgglass.com

Naveen Kumar

Area Sales Manager
Hyderabad and South India

 +91-90040 65195

 naveen.kumar@fgglass.com

Jayesh Dhurpate

Area Sales Manager
Mumbai

 +91-88281 29110

 jayesh.dhurpate@fgglass.com

Ashish Pal

Sales Executive
Mumbai

 +91-79000 07020

 ashish.pal@fgglass.com

Rana Pratap

Sales Executive
Pune

 +91-73044 89841

 rana.pratap@fgglass.com

Ranjan Kumar

Area Sales Manager
Bangalore

 +91 86579 25751

 ranjan.kumar@fgglass.com

Jayashri Amrale

Manager - Office Sales
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 jaya.amrale@fgglass.com

Ashalatha Poojary

Sales Coordinator
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 sales@fgglass.com

Pranita Kurade

Sales Coordinator
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 sales@fgglass.com

Gajanan Patil

Area Sales Manager - (Central & harbour)
Mumbai

 +91 98203 67962

 gajanan.patil@fgglass.com

Suresh Aiyer

Head - International Sales
International

 +91-98703 71373

 suresh@fgglass.com

Alanna Murphy

Business Development Manager - USA
International

 +1-631 742 3182

 amurphy@fgglass.com

Ashir Nadar

Assistant Sales Manager - Exports
International

 +91-22-4065 7777

 export.sales1@fgglass.com

Poonam Ghuge

Sales Coordinator - Exports
International

 +91-22-4065 7777

 export.sales@fgglass.com

Riddhi Godambe

Sales Coordinator
International

 +91-81087 33224

 export.sales2@fgglass.com

Start Your Next Project with FG

Let our experts find the perfect solutions for you!

By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Learn More