Product Details

  1. FLAMESHIELD SCHOTT PYRAN® Fusion : Interlayered, heat-treated fire-rated glass
  2. FLAMESHIELD SCHOTT PYRAN® Fusion COMBI : Insulated and/or multi-laminated fire-rated glass assemblies
FEATURE11 MM14 MM
Glazing TypeUltra-clear, heat-treated, interlayered and non-wired
E (Integrity)Minimum 120 minutes
EW (Radiation Control)120 minutes
EI (Insulation)Minimum 20 minutes
Light Transmission89%88%
Weight23 kg/m226 kg/m2
U Value5.20 W/m2K5.20 W/m2K
Sound Insulation37 dB39 dB
Impact Rating*1B11B1
Additional Process CompatibilityCeramic-frit, digitectureTM digital printing, sand-blasting, acid-etching

FEATUREDESCRIPTION
Minimum Size200 mm x 300 mm
Maximum Size (11 mm)1100 mm X 2600 mm or 2.86 m2
Maximum Size (14 mm)1702 mm X 3473 mm or 5.91 m2

HIGH TRANSPARENCY

Unique Industry leading transparency levels

FAST SERVICE

Local processing ensures quick delivery times

LIGHT WEIGHT

Lesser comparable weight ideal for door applications

Reach Us

Jyoti Bidye

Country Sales Manager (Fire-Safety)
National

 +91-90044 00353

 jyoti.bidye@fgglass.com

Anoop Singh

Area Sales Manager - NCR (Fire-Safety)
National

 +91-93157 17848

 anoop.singh@fgglass.com

Sushil Shreedharan

Sales Coordinator (Fire-Safety)
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 sushil.s@fgglass.com

Anita Parmar

Tenders Specification (Fire-Safety)
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 anita.parmar@fgglass.com

Suresh Aiyer

Head - International Sales
International

 +91-98703 71373

 suresh@fgglass.com

Alanna Murphy

Business Development Manager - USA
International

 +1-631 742 3182

 amurphy@fgglass.com

Ashir Nadar

Assistant Sales Manager - Exports
International

 +91-22-4065 7777

 export.sales1@fgglass.com

Poonam Ghuge

Sales Coordinator - Exports
International

 +91-22-4065 7777

 export.sales@fgglass.com

Riddhi Godambe

Sales Coordinator
International

 +91-81087 33224

 export.sales2@fgglass.com

Start Your Next Project with FG

Let our experts find the perfect solutions for you!

By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Learn More