Product Details

Type of GlazingFully glazed doors, partitions, facades and curtain walls, floors and ceilings
Fire-Protection ClassE, EW and/or EI as per project requirement

DescriptionLevels
Minimum Size200 mm x 300 mm
Maximum Size1800 mm x 4500 mm (30 minutes)
1420 mm x 2875 mm (60 minutes)
1400 mm x 2875 mm (90 minutes)
1400 mm x 2520 mm (120 minutes)
1875 mm x 1875 mm (120 minutes)

THINNEST

Up to 25% thinner

LIGHTEST

15-20% lighter

CLEAREST

Minimum 5% clearer

Reach Us

Jyoti Bidye

Country Sales Manager (Fire-Safety)
National

 +91-90044 00353

 jyoti.bidye@fgglass.com

Naveen Kumar

Area Sales Manager
Hyderabad and South India

 +91-90040 65195

 naveen.kumar@fgglass.com

Anoop Singh

Area Sales Manager - (Fire-Safety)
NCR and North India

 +91 89768 70500

 anoop.singh@fgglass.com

Ranjan Kumar

Area Sales Manager
Bangalore

 +91 86579 25751

 ranjan.kumar@fgglass.com

Swapnil Pawar

Sr. Sales Executive (Fire-Safety)
Mumbai

 +91 88288 55910

 swapnil.pawar@fgglass.com

Anita Parmar

Tenders Specification (Fire-Safety)
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 anita.parmar@fgglass.com

Sushil Shreedharan

Sales Coordinator (Fire-Safety)
National

 +91-22-4065 7777

 sushil.s@fgglass.com

Suresh Aiyer

Head - International Sales
International

 +91-98703 71373

 suresh@fgglass.com

Alanna Murphy

Business Development Manager - USA
International

 +1-631 742 3182

 amurphy@fgglass.com

Ashir Nadar

Assistant Sales Manager - Exports
International

 +91-22-4065 7777

 export.sales1@fgglass.com

Poonam Ghuge

Sales Coordinator - Exports
International

 +91-22-4065 7777

 export.sales@fgglass.com

Riddhi Godambe

Sales Coordinator
International

 +91-81087 33224

 export.sales2@fgglass.com

Start Your Next Project with FG

Let our experts find the perfect solutions for you!

By clicking “Accept All Cookies”, you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, and assist in our marketing efforts. Learn More