General – India Sales

Amit Patnurkar Zonal Sales Manager – Pune and South India +91-98339 92336 amit@fgglass.com
Kamlesh Sawant Regional Sales Manager – Mumbai +91-99208 90774 kamlesh.sawant@fgglass.com
Ashish Pal Sales Executive – Mumbai +91 79000 07020 ashish.pal@fgglass.com
Naveen Kumar Area Sales Manager – South India +91-98484 71885 naveen.kumar@fgglass.com
Jaya Amrale Manager – Office Sales +91-22-4065 7717 jaya.amrale@fgglass.com
Pranita Kurade Sales Coordinator +91-22-4065 7722 sales@fgglass.com
Ashalatha Poojary Sales Coordinator +91-22-4065 7721 sales@fgglass.com
Pramila Lande Sales Coordinator +91-22-4065 7721 sales@fgglass.com