LAMISECURE

SAFETY IS NOW A STATEMENT, AND GOOD-LOOKING TOO!

The most secure form of glass possible, LAMISECURE is a laminated glass unit constructed with interlayers sourced only from two manufacturers – KurarayTM and EastmanTM, reinforcing our zero compromise on quality policy. These units are assembled in one of two ways – nip-rolled or vacuum treated. Post assembly, the units are autoclaved to complete the bonding process. For added levels of safety, SentryGlasTM is the preferred choice of interlayer, and extremely thin and light constructions are possible with its use. LAMISECURE is also available with special sound control interlayers for enhanced acoustic insulation.

 

 

APPLICATIONS

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Process Type Nip-rolled or vacuum treated followed by autoclaving
Glass Type Clear, extra clear, ultra clear, tinted, solar-control coated, low-E coated
Glass Thickness Range 3 mm to 19 mm
Unit Thickness Range 6.38 mm to 100 mm

DIMENSIONS

Description Levels
Minimum Size 250 mm X 350 mm
Maximum Size 2500 mm X 5500 mm

UNIQUE SELLING POINTS

Description Levels
Certifications KurarayTM Global LaminatorTM and EastmanTM Certified Laminator
Raw Materials Only sourced from KurarayTM (Trosifol®, Butacite®, SentryGlas®) and EastmanTM (Solutia®, Vanceva®) 

GET MY GLASS

INDIA SALES

 

 

Amit Patnurkar Zonal Sales Manager - Pune and South India +91-98339 92336 amit@fgglass.com
Kamlesh Sawant Area Sales Manager - Mumbai +91-99208 90774 kamlesh.sawant@fgglass.com
Mahesh Patil Area Sales Manager - Mumbai +91 98203 67962 mahesh.patil@fgglass.com
Naveen Kumar Area Sales Manager - South India +91-98484 71885 naveen.kumar@fgglass.com
Pranita Kurade Sales Coordinator +91-22-4065 7717 sales@fgglass.com
Ashalatha Poojary Sales Coordinator +91-22-4065 7722 sales@fgglass.com
Pramila Lande Sales Coordinator +91-22-4065 7721 sales@fgglass.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES

 

Suresh Aiyer Head - International Sales +91-98703 71373 suresh@fgglass.com
Ruby Shaikh Sales Manager - International Sales +91-22-4065 7736 ruby@fgglass.com