ENAMELITE

ADD GLAMOUR AND FUNCTIONALITY TO YOUR ARCHITECTURE

ENAMELITE is a ceramic fritted glass, processed through a silkscreen or spray-painted. It imparts style, privacy and light-and-heat diffusion by fusing ceramic inks on glass. The inks are transferred to the glass in the design and colour of your choice through a custom-designed silkscreen. These glasses are great for creating decorative surfaces or use as opaque spandrel panels. Our inks are sourced only from Europe and are guaranteed against flaking and peeling. Over 100 designs and colours can be coated on clear, tinted and coated glasses. Once the inks are transferred on to the glass surface, it is then fired in the furnace at 650 ºC, with the option of making it fully tempered or heat-strengthened. This post-print firing ensures that the printed surface is extremely durable and highly resistant to scratches and peeling off.

 

 

APPLICATIONS

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Process Type Screen printing or spray painting
Glass Type Clear, extra clear, ultra clear, tinted, solar-control coated, low-E coated
Colour Options Almost all colors in the RAL colour scheme*
Designs Types Full flood coat or wide range of custom-designs
Glass Thickness 3.00 mm to 19.00 mm
Edge Type Rough grind, arrissed, super polished
Compressive Stress (Surface) 30 MPa to 52 MPa (4,300 Psi to 7,500 Psi) – Heat-Strengthened
Compressive Stress (Surface) 69 MPa (10,500 Psi) minimum – Fully Toughened

DIMENSIONS

Description Levels
Minimum Size 200 mm X 300 mm
Maximum Size 2440 mm X 3600 mm (4.00 mm and 5.00 mm)
3000 mm X 6000 mm (6.00 mm to 15.00 mm)

UNIQUE SELLING POINTS

Description Levels
Raw Materials Only sourced from Europe

GET MY GLASS

INDIA SALES

 

 

Amit Patnurkar Zonal Sales Manager - Pune and South India +91-98339 92336 amit@fgglass.com
Kamlesh Sawant Area Sales Manager - Mumbai +91-99208 90774 kamlesh.sawant@fgglass.com
Mahesh Patil Area Sales Manager - Mumbai +91 98203 67962 mahesh.patil@fgglass.com
Naveen Kumar Area Sales Manager - South India +91-98484 71885 naveen.kumar@fgglass.com
Pranita Kurade Sales Coordinator +91-22-4065 7717 sales@fgglass.com
Ashalatha Poojary Sales Coordinator +91-22-4065 7722 sales@fgglass.com
Pramila Lande Sales Coordinator +91-22-4065 7721 sales@fgglass.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES

 

Suresh Aiyer Head - International Sales +91-98703 71373 suresh@fgglass.com
Ruby Shaikh Sales Manager - International Sales +91-22-4065 7736 ruby@fgglass.com