CLIMACOOL

ENHANCING YOUR COMFORT, 24 X 7

CLIMACOOL is an Insulated Glass Unit (IGU) with two or more glass lites separated with a desiccated air space. These glasses are used for better thermal efficiency and comfort and are an indispensable choice for all building facades today. Being a Dow® Quality Bond® member, you can rest assured our quality is audited and endorsed by the best in the industry. Our fully automatic and 100% vertical assembly ensures zero glass warpage during manufacturing and these units can be infilled with inert gases such as argon for even lower heat-flow rates and thermal efficiency.

 

 

APPLICATIONS

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATIONS

Process Type Vertical fully automatic assembly
Glass Type Clear, extra clear, ultra clear, tinted, solar-control coated, low-E coated
Glass Thickness Range 4 mm to 12 mm (laminated assemblies will be thicker)
Unit Thickness Range 12 mm to 100 mm

DIMENSIONS

Description Levels
Minimum Size 250 mm X 350 mm
Maximum Size 2500 mm X 5000 mm

UNIQUE SELLING POINTS

Description Levels
Certifications Dow® Quality Bond® member
Raw Materials Top grade, American and European materials for spacer, desiccants, butyl and silicone
Sealing Process Fully automatic and vertical with a sealing robot
Spacer Fabrication Process Automatically bent with no corner joints
Dessicant Filling Process 3A 0.50 mm to 1.00 mm diameter and automatically filled with no exposure to air

GET MY GLASS

INDIA SALES

 

 

Amit Patnurkar Zonal Sales Manager - Pune and South India +91-98339 92336 amit@fgglass.com
Kamlesh Sawant Area Sales Manager - Mumbai +91-99208 90774 kamlesh.sawant@fgglass.com
Mahesh Patil Area Sales Manager - Mumbai +91 98203 67962 mahesh.patil@fgglass.com
Naveen Kumar Area Sales Manager - South India +91-98484 71885 naveen.kumar@fgglass.com
Pranita Kurade Sales Coordinator +91-22-4065 7717 sales@fgglass.com
Ashalatha Poojary Sales Coordinator +91-22-4065 7722 sales@fgglass.com
Pramila Lande Sales Coordinator +91-22-4065 7721 sales@fgglass.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES

 

Suresh Aiyer Head - International Sales +91-98703 71373 suresh@fgglass.com
Ruby Shaikh Sales Manager - International Sales +91-22-4065 7736 ruby@fgglass.com