Contact us

Head office

FG Glass Industries Pvt. Ltd.
1204 Tower A, Naman Midtown,
Elphinstone Road,
Lower Parel,
Mumbai - 400 013, India
+91-22-4065 7777
+91-22-40657788

Factory

Plot L-15/1, Taloja,
Dist. Raigad- 410 208,
Maharashtra, India.
+9122 64577700 - 10
(022) 2740 28800

Sales Managers

Amit Patnurkar

Area Sales Manager
+91-98339 92336
amit@fgglass.com
Pune and Eastern Maharashtra

Imran Alam

Area Sales Manager
+91 22 9833996449
imran.alam@fgglass.com Mumbai

Mahesh Patil

Area Sales Manager
+91-98203 67962
mahesh.patil@fgglass.com
Navi Mumbai and Thane

Kamlesh Sawant

Areas Sales Manager
+91-98208 90774
kamlesh.sawant@fgglass.com West & South Mumbai

Naresh Rawat

Business Development Head Fire Safety & Security Solutions
+91-98203 67964
naresh.rawat@fgglass.com

Office Administration

Leena Rane

Sales Executive
+91-22-4065 7722
sales@fgglass.com

Kalpana Raorane

Sales Executive
+91-22-4065 7721
sales@fgglass.com

Tejal Shah

Sales Executive
+91-22-4065 7716
sales@fgglass.com

Nikita Shah

Product Manager - Creations in Glass
+91-22-4065 7724
nikita@fgglass.com

Jyoti Bidye

Product Manager-Fire Safety Solutions
+91-22-4065 7723
jyoti.bidye@fgglass.com

Export Department

Suresh Aiyer

Head – Export Sales
+91-22-6457 7737
suresh@fgglass.com

Factory Management

Arun Kumawat

Personnel Manager
+91 22 64577730
hrd@fgglass.com

Alpana Khebde

Head – Factory Admin
+91-22-6457 7700 to 19
factory@fgglass.com
Enquiry